Staff Members German as a Foreign Language

We are currently working in the home office. Therefore please contact us by mail.

Dr. Martin Wichmann

Head of Department
German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 2.04

Fon +49 (0)234 32 24802
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
martin.wichmann@rub.de




Sabine Kleff

Coordination
TestDaF & TestAS
Department German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: Monday 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Office 2.06

Fon +49 (0)234 32 27750
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Sabine.Kleff@rub.de

Weiterlesen


Beate Hermans

Coordination
Section Courses for Students in International Programmes
Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: Monday 2.00pm - 3.00pm
Office 2.02

Fon +49 (0)234 32 23887
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Beate.Hermans@rub.de

Weiterlesen


Mechthild Kirsch

Coordination
Section Intensive Preparation Courses
Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: Thursday 11.00am - noon
Office 3.01

Fon +49 (0)234 32 27327
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Mechthild.Kirsch@rub.de

Weiterlesen


Anja Häusler

Coordination
Languages for Specific Purposes,
eLearning and special projects
German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 1.02

Fon +49 (0)234 32 23929
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Anja.Haeusler@rub.de

Weiterlesen


Magdalena Klasa

Coordination Examination & Certification
Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: Monday 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm
Office 2.09

Fon +49 (0)234 32 22158
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Magdalena.Klasa@rub.de


Helene Hasan

Information and Counselling
Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: Tuesday and Thursday 10.00am – noon
Office 0.03

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28536
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Helene.Hasan@rub.de

Weiterlesen


Renata Daru-Dudas

Information and Counselling
Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 0.03

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28832
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
renata.dudas@rub.de

Weiterlesen


Nasslie Bratzadeh

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 1.04

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28823
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Nasslie.Bratzadeh@rub.de


Gabriele Kahl

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 0.05

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28756
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Gabriele.Kahl@rub.de


Rike Schuth

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 0.05

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28756
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Rike.Schuth@rub.de


Julija Schubert

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 0.05

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28756
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Julija.schubert@rub.de


Juliane Michelini

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 1.03

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28814
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Juliane.Michelini@rub.de




Simone Kurzhals

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 0.07

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28805
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Simone.Kurzhals@rub.de


Beate Liebig

Departement German as a Foreign Language
Office hour: Wednesday 11.00 am-12.00 am
Office 0.07

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28805
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Beate.Liebig@rub.de


Caroline Gnanko

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: Monday 2.00 pm-3.00 pm
Office 1.03

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28814
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Caroline.Gnanko@rub.de


Thomas Bock

Departement German as a Foreign Language
Office hour: by arrangement
Office 0.05

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28756
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Thomas.Bock@rub.de


Dirk Weber

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 1.03

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28814
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Dirk.Weber@rub.de


Angelika Gröning

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 2.05

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28501
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Angelika.Groening@rub.de


Iskra Marinova

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 1.04

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28823
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Iskra.Marinova@rub.de


Iryna Markovic

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 0.07

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28805
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Iryna.Markovic@rub.de


Marina Foddi

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 2.01

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28538
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Marina.Foddi@rub.de


Stanislav Katanneck

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 2.01

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28386
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Stanislav.Katanneck@rub.de


Dagmar Schinauer

Departement German as a Foreign Language

Office hour: by arrangement
Office 2.01

Fon +49 (0)234 32 28538
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
Dagmar.Schinauer@rub.de


Student Assistants

Gamze Bayram, Magdalena Sophia Köhler, Frederic Ramon Schlicht, Marla Steinweg, Malte Däbritz; Muriel Cersovsky

Information and Councelling
Departement German as a Foreign Language
Office 0.01

Fon +49 (0)234 32 27866
Fax +49 (0)234 32 14019
daf-info@rub.de